CalendarioLog InMonday 26 October 2020

When done click this header or 'Done'

View










Language





















Log Out

User profile

 Side Menu
 ❌ 

Help

Print

Search

Todo

Upcoming

Todo List ❌ 
26.09.2020 - 08.11.2020
None.
Upcoming Events ❌ 
26.10.2020 - 08.11.2020
Monday 26 October 2020

8:00 - 10:00

  Muoviti


16:00 - 17:30

  VOLLEY U16


17:30 - 19:00

  VOLLEY U12


19:00 - 20:30

  VOLLEY U14


21:00 - 23:00

  VOLLEY OPEN MISTA


Tuesday 27 October 2020

8:30 - 12:30

  Muoviti


17:00 - 18:00

  PRIMO BASKET


18:00 - 19:00

  BASKET U11


21:00 - 23:00

  VOLLEY TOP JUNIOR


Wednesday 28 October 2020

16:00 - 17:30

  VOLLEY U16


17:30 - 19:00

  VOLLEY U12


19:00 - 20:30

  VOLLEY U14


21:00 - 23:00

  VOLLEY OPEN FEMMINILE


Thursday 29 October 2020

8:00 - 10:00

  Muoviti


17:00 - 18:30

  Minivolley


19:45 - 21:45

  VOLLEY TOP JUNIOR


21:45 - 23:45

  VOLLEY OPEN MISTA


Friday 30 October 2020

8:30 - 12:30

  Muoviti


17:00 - 18:00

  PRIMO BASKET


18:00 - 19:00

  BASKET U11


21:00 - 23:00

  Open femminile


Monday 2 November 2020

8:00 - 10:00

  Muoviti


16:00 - 17:30

  VOLLEY U16


17:30 - 19:00

  VOLLEY U12


19:00 - 20:30

  VOLLEY U14


21:00 - 23:00

  VOLLEY OPEN MISTA


21:00 - 23:00

  Open mista


Tuesday 3 November 2020

8:30 - 12:30

  Muoviti


17:00 - 18:00

  PRIMO BASKET


18:00 - 19:00

  BASKET U11


21:00 - 23:00

  VOLLEY TOP JUNIOR


Wednesday 4 November 2020

16:00 - 17:30

  VOLLEY U16


17:30 - 19:00

  VOLLEY U12


19:00 - 20:30

  VOLLEY U14


21:00 - 23:00

  VOLLEY OPEN FEMMINILE


Thursday 5 November 2020

8:00 - 10:00

  Muoviti


17:00 - 18:30

  Minivolley


19:45 - 21:45

  VOLLEY TOP JUNIOR


21:45 - 23:45

  VOLLEY OPEN MISTA


Friday 6 November 2020

8:30 - 12:30

  Muoviti


17:00 - 18:00

  PRIMO BASKET


18:00 - 19:00

  BASKET U11


21:00 - 23:00

  Open femminile


 26 October 2020 - 1 November 2020 (Week 44) 
Time Mon 26 Oct Tue 27 Oct Wed 28 Oct Thu 29 Oct Fri 30 Oct Sat 31 Oct Sun 1 Nov
All day
earlier
8:00
8:30
9:00
9:30
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:00
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30
16:00
16:30
17:00
17:30
18:00
18:30
19:00
19:30
20:00
20:30
21:00
21:30
22:00
22:30
23:00
23:30
Muoviti
VOLLEY U16
VOLLEY U12
VOLLEY U14
VOLLEY OPEN MISTA
Muoviti
PRIMO BASKET
BASKET U11
VOLLEY TOP JUNIOR
VOLLEY U16
VOLLEY U12
VOLLEY U14
VOLLEY OPEN FEMMINILE
Muoviti
Minivolley
VOLLEY TOP JUNIOR
VOLLEY OPEN MISTA
Muoviti
PRIMO BASKET
BASKET U11
Open femminile